Make An Appointment Here
Cupertino Dental

Patient Reviews

5.0

Review from Shyla J. | Source: Yelp | Oct 25th, 2019
I got my underarms laser here and the best decision I made. The team here is great. I never face issues in booking any any appointments they are quick and friendly.”


5.0

Review from Stephanie L. | Source: Yelp | Sep 28th, 2019
Very happy with the laser gum contouring I got done here! The staff was friendly and courteous every time I went in. Dr. Sage took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions about the procedure. He did a great job and patiently worked with me to make sure I was satisfied with the result. I used to have small teeth that made me feel self-conscious and now I have the smile I’ve always wanted!”


5.0

Review from Junelyn V. | Source: Yelp | Oct 07th, 2019
I’ve been coming here for the last 3 years for my skin and teeth. I love their medical and dental side for how informative they are. My skin went from constant breakouts to completely clear thanks to Hydrafacials, skincare and microneedling. Dr. Sage on their dental side is the best and always makes me feel comfortable in the chair. After all this time taking care of my skin I’m excited to go for veneers soon!”


5.0

Review from Arash Khaziri | Source: Google | Oct 2nd, 2019
Very happy with the laser gum contouring I got done here! The staff were all friendly and professional (especially Lisa!). Dr. Sage did a great job and he worked with me to make sure I was satisfied with the result. I now have the smile I’ve always wanted!”


5.0

Review from Arash Khaziri | Source: Google | Oct 2nd, 2019
Nicole did such an amazing job on my lips and Botox! Will definitely be coming back!”


5.0

Review from Sam Z. | Source: Yelp | Sep 26th, 2019
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been going to Dr. Sage for years and he’s amazing and does an amazing job explaining the procedures and executing. Puts your mind at ease and his work is impeccable.”


5.0

Review from Arash Khaziri | Source: Google | Aug 20th, 2019
Super friendly staff! They’re good at what they do. Always professional and keep a smile on their faces.”


5.0

Review from Junelyn V. | Source: Yelp | Jul 09th, 2019
First off, this place is amazing. I love the vibes it gives off when you enter. The workers are very kind and I felt welcomed. I came in for a nose filler and it was my first time so I was nervous, but the nurse practitioner, Nicolle, was very nice, informative, realistic and also did an amazing job! I now feel so much more confident thanks to Nicolle. I even ended up scheduling more fillers with her lol can’t wait!.”


5.0

Review from Ashley David | Source: Google | Jul 19th, 2019
I found Cupertino Facial Esthetics when I was looking for a trustworthy place for laser hair removal. I don’t handle pain well and had heard some laser machines are better than others…so I started doing my research and called different.”


5.0

Review from mike h | Source: Google | July 2019
Great place. Started coming here for my dental cleanings with the dental side, got teeth whitening and veneers. Once the medical side came on I started prp and got great results. Awesome staff and medical team. Highly recommend them.”


5.0

Review from kayvan zad | Source: Google | July 2019
Great staff, great ambience and great service!”


5.0

Review from Lili M. | Source: Yelp | Mar 26th, 2019
I have been a long time dental patient of Dr. Sage and have been continuously pleased with my results. Dr. Sage is thorough, informative and listens to any concerns that I have. He discusses the treatment options with you and makes you feel like you’re a part of your own treatment.

I was so happy with my experience with Dr. Sage, I knew I wanted to try and could trust the other services at Cupertino Dental and Facial Esthetics. I recently had a hydrafacial with Taylor, and it was one of the best facials I’ve ever had! She listened to my concerns, talked me through her plan and made me feel at ease. She talked me through post-treatment symptoms I may experience and how to care for them as well.

After experiencing the brutal winter weather in NYC, that hydrafacial was exactly what I needed to refresh for the spring. Will definitely be making regular trips back to Taylor every time I’m back in town! :)”


5.0

Review from Yesenia M. | Source: Yelp | Mar 02nd, 2019
Amazing staff very professional!! The office is so clean and elegant. I love coming here”


5.0

Review from Hannah J. | Source: Yelp | Dec 20th, 2018
Yesterday was my third visit with Atousa for Botox so I speak from experience when I say she is amazing! She is so educated in her craft and always sure to supply me with exactly what I want. I am always so happy with my results which is why I’d let her stick needles in my forehead any day and you should too!”


5.0

Review from Michaela C.. | Source: Yelp | DEC 13th, 2018
I have been going here for about 8 months and I don’t see myself going anywhere else! Taylor does my hydrafacial once a month and I absolutely love it! I have seen such a difference in my skin since coming here. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with products that work just for you. I can’t thank Taylor and Sahar and everyone else at the office enough for the great customer service and amazing services they offer! I definitely reccomend CFE!!”


5.0

Review from Craig Fisk | Source: Google | October 2018
Just moved here and broken tooth/lost a filling, so I was a walk-in, and they were kindly able to fit me in to take a look. Also right by the Cupertino Public Library.”


5.0

Review from Splendid Luu | Source: Google | September 2018
I love coming to Cupertino Dental and Facial Esthetics. You get this wonderful family business welcome when you walk in.
All staff is very knowledgeable and will always make the beast recommendations.”


5.0

Review from Betty S. | Source: Yelp | Aug 09th, 2018
Taylor was so informative, educated, and caring through the whole experience. She worked with me on my needs and current skin routine (taking into account some of my current products which were working/good) and recommended some alternative products to replace some potential problematic areas.
Taylor is such a professional warm and caring gal. She truly seemed interested in helping. She explained everything that was going on. All The skin care products she recommended were fantastic. I really trust her and will refer all my friends to her.

Such a wonderful experience! The samples she provided were AMAZING!!!!

The office is so beautiful, the front staff is welcoming friendly and sweet !
They literally love each other and they look very happy and compliment each other as well as customers that walk in and out it’s so beautiful to see it makes customers feel great and happy!
I’ve walked into offices where staff are talking about personal stuff and or about each other and it just makes it weird for the customer to see or hear.

This office rocks ! I will be back once a month for a hydra facial, i will keep my before And afters posted on here for you all to see!

Ask for Taylor !


5.0

Review from Toni M. | Source: Yelp | Jul 31st, 2018
As soon as I got home I began to overview my treatment (as anyone would obviously do after a professional beauty treatment). The first words I SAW when I looked in the mirror was Life Change. The results I am seeing are having more impact on me than I thought would. I almost cant believe that this is MY skin.
I appreciate my Estetic Beautician for asking every necessary question their was about how I want to see my skin. Not only did she ask questions… She gave suggestive solutions as to how I could reach my skin Goals. I can tell this esthetic beauty spa is definitely her profession and she is a professional. I am a believer and I am soooooooo LUCKY that I found this Diamond of a spa!!!!”


5.0

Review from Brandon Norton | Source: Facebook | June 06th, 2018
Amazing staff and practice”


5.0

Review from Zenia G. | Source: Yelp | Feb 19th, 2018
This review is long overdue! Let me start by saying that everyone at this office is warm and inviting! The first service I came in for was a consultation for veneers which by the way has changed my life tremendously!!! Dr. Sage did such an amazing job!!! I had the perfect smile just in time for my wedding. I now come here to have all my dental work done! The other service I have had done are the amazing hydra facials they offer, they leave your face feeling amazing! This office is hands down the very best!”


5.0

Review from Tony Barba | Source: Facebook | Jan 19th, 2018
I his is good to help people see you son January 1.31 2018″


5.0

Review from M N. | Source: Yelp | Jan 12th, 2018
I’ve come here for cosmetic dental work and botox.

Dental Work: I first met Dr. Sage a few months back for a consultation about getting veneers on a couple teeth. He was really patient and educational (I have a lot of questions) about the whole process and how to get the smile I wanted. He was really helpful and worked around my budget. He spent a lot of time with me and made sure I felt satisfied with the result. A someone who is very particular, I appreciate the care Dr. Sage puts into his patients. You can tell he’s passionate about what he does. I really like the way my smile turned out, and I would definitely recommend.

Botox: I really like this place because I feel like the nurses give you honest advice about how much you need for the effect you want. I’ve been to a couple nurses, including Atoussa. They’re really nice and treat you like family or a friend. Trust is so important when you’re having something literally injected in your face, and they earn it by being genuine and personally invested in their work.”


5.0

Review from Annette C. | Source: Yelp | Nov 15th, 2017
I absolutely LOVE this place!!!!! Shannon is my go-to gal. She gives me the best freshen ups!! Def the BEST in the bay!! She is so easy to talk to and helps you relax no matter what your here for. Her confidence and experience comes through the minute you sit down with her. All the girls behind the desk are the sweetest and most helpful. Best customer service.”


5.0

Review from Bea G. | Source: Yelp | Nov 10th, 2017
With facial aesthetics, especially injectables – it’s not just the product you’re paying for, it’s really the hand that delivers the treatment. I don’t let just anyone touch my face, and I’ve traveled from SoCal to San Francisco to seek the most expert, talented, and professional facial injectors. Atousa is all of the above and I’m so happy I found her right here in the South Bay! She really takes her time with you, listens to your aesthetic goals, advises with a thoughtful treatment plan, and delivers it with care. She gives special attention to fine tuning her placement and has thee most gentle hand. I love the beautiful, balanced results. Atousa is both professional and super cool at the same time makes injections a comfortable experience. I confidently recommend her to family and friends.”


5.0

Review from Nicole C. | Source: Yelp | Oct 18th, 2017
Awesome… Awesome… Awesome! Atousa has handled my esthetic treatments and delivers amazing professional results. She is patient, understanding, genuine, and has a gentle hand. Everyone at Cupertino Dental and Facial Esthetics is great and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place for all of your needs.”


5.0

Review from Maria R. | Source: Yelp | Aug 16th, 2017
I went in today for my Hydra Facial with Nara and she is AMAAAAAZING! Omg I’m addicted. She has such an awesome spunky personality. She is full of energy and passion for what she does. She did such a thorough consult, she talked to me and analyzed my skin closely while explaining things in detail to me. I never felt like she was trying to upsell me hardcore on anything she simply made honest suggestions and that alone made me add a few things to my appointment. My face felt so fresh after the facial. She did do some extractions (gently not the kind I have had at other places where I want to scream it hurts so bad) I purchased a few items to use at home for my problem areas on my face. I just love everyone at this place, can’t wait to go back for my chemical peel in 3 weeks. Yaaaaaay thanks Nara, you are my new favorite lady and I can’t wait to see you again.”


5.0

Review from Mehregan Mo | Source: Facebook | June 16th, 2017
I had a Hydrafacial with my daughter. What a wonderful experience, from the lovely receptionist to Nara the aesthetician. Everything was professional, relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you!”


5.0

Review from Bobby Villegas | Source: Facebook | May 09th, 2017
Awesome staff & amazing service. I will definitely be coming back.”


5.0

Review from Dawn Norton McLeod | Source: Facebook | Mar 23rd, 2017
All I can say is Cupertino Dental and Facial Esthetics are top notch! Dr. Sage and his staff are knowledge, professional, and on the cutting edge of their profession. I am a customer for life for all of my dental and esthetic needs.”


Facebook
Twitter